Employment Training Child Care Youth Business Services

Workforce Solutions of the Coastal Bend is available to assist customers virtually. Workforce Professionals are available during normal business hours to assist you with your job search by phone, text, email, and online.

Call today to find out how we can help you jump start your career!

Call or Text: (361) 882-7491
Email: info@workforcesolutionscb.org

Click Here For A Schedule of Virtual Career Center Services!

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

U.S. Army Virtual Job Fair and LinkedIn Training

November 10, 2020 @ 9:00 AM - November 11, 2020 @ 1:00 AM

U.S. Army Virtual Job Fair and LinkedIn Training with Resume Review. November 10, 2020 at 10am - 2pm (EST), 9am - 1pm (CS) Click here to regisre: www.ausa.org/vjobfairThe Association of the United States Army is hosting a Virtual Job Fair with LinkedIn Training & Resume Review!

November 10, 2020
10:00 A.M. – 2:00 P.M. EST (9:00 A.M. – 1:00 P.M. CST)
Register for Free @ www.AUSA.org/vjobfair


LinkedIn Personal Marketing Class with Linda Kempin, a Personal Online Branding & LinkedIn Coach

November 9, 2020
9:00 A.M. – 11:00 EST (8:00 A.M. – 10:00 A.M. CST)

FREE Resume Review at AUSA Jobs Central

Details

Start:
November 10, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
End:
November 11, 2020 @ 1:00 AM
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Pin It on Pinterest