Employment Training Child Care Youth Business Services

Chief Elected Officials Directory

CHIEF ELECTED OFFICIALS (CEO) COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

ARANSAS COUNTY
Judge C. H. “Burt” Mills, Jr.
301 N. Live Oak
Rockport, TX 78382
361-790-0100
Fax: 361-727-2043
bmills@aransascounty.org
BEE COUNTY
Judge Stephanie Moreno
105 W. Corpus Christi Street, Room 109
Beeville, TX 78102-5627
361-621-1556
Fax: 361-492-5980
stephanie.silvas@co.bee.tx.us
BROOKS COUNTY
Judge Eric Ramos
P.O. Box 515 / 100 E. Miller
Falfurrias, TX 78355
361-325-5604, ext. 155
Fax: 361-325-5369
eramos@co.brooks.tx.us
CITY OF CORPUS CHRISTI
Mayor Joe McComb
P.O. Box 9277, 1201 Leopard Street
Corpus Christi TX 78469-9277
361-826-3100
Fax: 361-826-3103
Joe.mccomb@cctexas.com
DUVAL COUNTY
Judge Gilbert N. Saenz
P.O. Box 189 / 400 E. Gravis
San Diego, TX 78384
361-279-6204
Fax: 361-279-3310
gsaenz@co.duval.tx.us
NUECES COUNTY
Judge Barbara Canales
901 Leopard Street, Room 303
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
888-0444
Fax: 888-0445
barbara.canales@co.nueces.tx.us
REFUGIO COUNTY
Judge Robert Blaschke
808 Commerce, Room 104
Refugio, TX 78377
361-526-4434
Fax: 361-526-5100
letitia.wright@co.refugio.tx.us
JIM WELLS COUNTY
Judge Juan Rodriguez, Jr.
200 N. Almond
Alice, TX 78332
361-668-5706
Fax: 361-668-8671
juan.rodriguez@co.jim-wells.tx.us
KENEDY COUNTY
Judge Louis E. "Bud" Turcotte III
151 N. Mallory
Sarita, TX 78385
361-294-5224
Fax: 361-294-5244
lturcotte@co.kenedy.tx.us
KLEBERG COUNTY
Judge Rudy Madrid
P.O. Box 752 / 700 E. Kleberg
Kingsville, TX 78363
Fax: 361-592-0838
rmadrid@co.kleberg.tx.us
LIVE OAK COUNTY
Judge Jim Huff
P.O. Box 487 / 301 Houston Street
George West, TX 78022
361-449-2733, x. 1002
Fax: 361-449-3155
jimhuffjudge@yahoo.com
SAN PATRICIO COUNTY
Judge Terry Simpson
400 W. Sinton, Room 109
Sinton, TX 78387
361-364-9301
Fax: 361-364-6118
judgeterrysimpson@hotmail.com

YOU Choose! Career Expo 2019

Workforce Solutions of the Coastal Bend cordially invites you & your students to attend the YOU CHOOSE! Career Expo. High School Students and Educators will have an opportunity to: Explore In-Demand Careers in Healthcare, Business, Professional Skills and Trades,...

read more
Logo for American Job Center Network
Logo for Work In Texas
Logo for Tracer Texas
Logo for Texas Workforce
logo for Texas Association of Workforce Boards

Pin It on Pinterest